Visa Fee

There are two kinds of fee for Australian eVisitor/ETA, including Government fee and Service fee and that is only paid online via Credit/Debit Card.


1. Service Fee


Service fee is the amount that the applicant has to pay in advance for service during an Australian eVisitor/ETA processing and for 24h professional support, processing time guarantee.

Normal $59

  • Per application
  • Guaranteed within 03 business days

Emergency $79

  • Per application
  • Guaranteed within 1 business days

2. Government Fee


Government fee is the amount that the applicant has to pay for the Australian Government Department of Home Affairs via electronic system to process eVisitor/ETA.

Government Fee (US$) Eligible Countries
Australian Evisitor: US$ 0 Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Republic of San Marino, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK - British Citizen, Vatican City
Australian ETA: US$ 16 Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Hong Kong (SAR PRC), Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Korea Rep of (STH), United States


  • The foreigners from eligible countries/territories can apply for a multiple entry eVisitor/ETA with a 3-month stay in Australia.
  • Your Australia eVisitor/ETA will be valid for 12 months from the approval date.
  • With this visa you can: cruise or have a holiday, visit family or friends, undertake some business visitor activities.



Please do not hesitate to contact us via chat box, email or hotline for any assistance, we always beside you 24/7/365.

United States United States   : +1 607 203 8384

Email     :

Related posts :